Innovation Award

This award is for an outstanding person or group of people who have actively pursued and implemented innovative solutions that have led to improving the quality of services and the experience of people using or working in those services. Sponsored by Chief Operating Officer, Dr David Somerfield



  • Matthew Hibbert

For his role in the development of the non-medical prescribing role within the satellite Health and Wellbeing clinic hub in Tiverton.

Matthew is pictured above with Chief Executive Melanie Walker and Chair Julie Dent CBE. 

Highly Commended

  • Connelly House Team

  • BRIDGE Project Team